Bigg Boss 16 Winner 2022 Name & Photo, Voting Poll, Prediction

Bigg Boss 16 Winner 2022: Big Boss is the name of an Indian Television reality show which was first launched on 3rd November 2006. This show is inspired by the dutch reality show “Big Brother“. In this reality, show participants are isolated from the whole world. These participants live in a specially constructed house where they are called “Housemates” or “Houseguests“. With the help of cameras and microphones, these participants are continuously observed and their life in the show is shown to the audience. They are voted out on a weekly basis and at last, only one participant wins.

Bigg Boss 16 Winner 2022

Participants have to spend 105 days in the house. In India, Bigg Boss 16 is featured in many other languages. These languages are Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi and Bengali.

Bigg Boss 16 Winner 2022
Name of the showBigg Boss 16
Produced byEndemol Shine India
Based onBig Brother
Launching date3 November 2006
Number of seasons16
Number of episodes1608
LanguagesHindi, Kannada, Bengali, Tamil, Telegu, Marathi, Malayalam
Television ChannelColours TV
OTT platformVoot select app

Bigg Boss 2022 Season 16

Till now, 15 seasons of the show have been presented. Currently, this show is featuring its 16th season in which 16 participants will be living in the Big Boss house for 105 days. This show started on 1st October 2022 and is now looking for its winner. Actor Salman khan is the host of the show. According to IMDb, The rating of the show is 3.6 out of 10, and 63% of the audience liked the show.

Season 16
HostSalman Khan
Title of the showGame Badlega Kuki Big Boss Khud Khelega
Debuted on1 October 2022
Number of Contestants16
Grand finaleTo be announced
WinnerTo be announced

Profile of Contestants Of Bigg Boss 16

Here we have shared the details of the Big Boss 16 contestant list with their profile: –

MC Stan

MC Stan or Altaf Sheikh is a hip-hop rapper. He is topping the list of Big Boss 16 voting polls with 99,707 votes. In Bigg Boss 16, he is known for his unique nature which entertains the audience. The host of Big Boss, Salman khan is also seen impressed by his uniqueness and said that after hosting so many seasons, MC stan had been the best in entertaining audiences.

bigg boss 16 mc stan

Priyanka Chaudhary

Priyanka Chahar Chaudhary is a model and actress who was currently seen in the TV serial “Udaariyaan”. She was also seen in the serial “Ye hai Mohabbatein” and “Gathbandhan”. In the voting polls, she is the second contestant with 20,691 votes who can with the trophy of Bigg Boss 16.

bigg boss 16 Priyanka

Abdu Razik

After MC Stan and Priyanka Choudhary, Abdul Razik is hitting the Big Boss Voting list with 20,072 votes. He is a singer and blogger from the central Asian country, of Tajikistan. In India, he got popular after singing the song “Inna Sona”. He is also the world’s smallest singer.

abdu razak

Shiv Thakare

Shiv Thakare is a television reality show actor. He was the winner of Bigg Boss Marathi 2 and Anti Social Network in 2019. He has also participated in MTV Roadies. In the Bigg Boss 16 voting poll, he obtained 16,316 votes.

shiv thakery

Sumbul Touqeer Khan

Sumbul Touqeer Khan is currently seen in the famous TV show “Imli” and the movie Artice15. She has also produced Waaris, Jodha Akbar and Ishaaro Ishaaro mein. She has collected seven thousand votes in the Big Boss voting list.

sumbul khan

Archana Gautam

Archana Gautam is an actress, model and politician (Uttar Pradesh). She is also a beauty pageant titleholder.


Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia

Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia is a model and television actress who was seen in the serial “Choti Sardarni”. She was the first contestant to enter the house and the first captain of the house.


Ankit Gupta

Ankit Gupta is an Indian television actor who was seen in Sadda Haq, Begusuria and Udaariyaan.


Tina Datta

Tina Datta, Akka Uttaran’s methi is a participant in BigBoss. She was seen in well-known TV serials like Daata Shani and Daayan. She also participated in Khatro Ke Khiladi.

tina datta

Shalin Bhanot

Shalin Bhanot, a versatile Television actor whose appearance can be seen in many shows Like Saloni ka Safar, Kulvaddhu, Nagin 4 and Dil mil Gaye. He also participated in many reality shows.

shalin banot

Sajid khan

A film director, Sajid khan is also a participant in Big Boss. He was the last participant who entered the house in the middle of the show.

sajid khan

Soundarya Sharma

Soundarya Sharma is an Indian actress and model. Ranchi diaries was a romantic show which rose her to fame.

saundarya sharma

Gautam VIG

A television actor who was seen in Naamkaran, Flat 211 and Agni Vaayu.

gautam VIG

Gori Nagori

Gori Nagori is a stage performer and popular Rajasthani dancer.

Big Boss 16

Manya Singh

Manya Singh is a 2015 Miss India Femina winner. She is known for her glamour.


Sreejita DE

Bengali actress, Sreejita DE is also a participant in the Big Boss house.


Big Boss 16 Voting Polls

Big Boss has started voting for polls which will help them to understand the opinions of the audience for the participants. Anyone who is interested in the show and wants their favourite participant to win then they can directly want the participant. The steps to vote for their favourite participant are given below:

How to vote for Big Boss 16 Contestants?

If you want your favourite participant to win, you can easily vote for him by following the given steps:

  • Visit the website of voot:
  • Bigg Boss 16 option will appear on your screen.
  • Select the option and click on vote now.
  • After voting your favourite participant, click on “submit”.
  • Your vote has been registered.

Big Boss16 Winner Prediction

The votes given by the audience help to make predictions about the show’s winner. The projections made after the voting polls are:

Name of ContestantsTotal Votes Percentage
MC Stan99,70754.02
Priyanka Chaudhary20,69111.21
Abdu Razik20,07210.88
Shiv Thakare16,3168.84
Sumbul Touqeer Khan7,0013.79
Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia4,5832.48
Ankit Gupta2,6361.43
Tina Datta1,8601.01
Shalin Bhanot1,7560.95
Sajid khan1,7210.93
Soundarya Sharma1,2310.67
Gautam VIG1,0920.59
Gori Nagori6830.37
Manya Singh2600.14
Sreejita DE1540.05

Leave a Comment